lezbemoms

Raising a Blended Family

Not pregnant (probably)

on September 16, 2013

So, we are at 15 DPO and no period yet.

No positive test either- although admittedly, I haven’t tested today or yesterday.  I got my last negative at 13 DPO and that was enough for me. I figure I’ll wait a few more days and if she doesn’t show, then we’ll test again. I really don’t think I am though.

No other tests have shown even the slightest hint of a line, except for the one I posted, so I’m assuming that was an evap line.  Mean ole nasty evap line!  Other than that test, I’ve just had the regular symptoms of AF showing up- cramps, etc. Nothing exciting.

I’m not discouraged. We would have been ridiculously lucky if it had worked first try. We can try again next cycle.  I just wish that if next cycle is going to start, it would START already.

3 responses to “Not pregnant (probably)

  1. meridith says:

    I always think ridiculously lucky is also totally deserved. I hope it still happens but, if it doesn’t, next time!

  2. Lindsay says:

    Oh. My. God. You have the patience and will power of a saint!!! I dunno, 15dpo is a pretty good sign that this might turn up + if you usually bleed on 14dpo? Either way, kudos to you for not wasting $ peeing on sticks.

  3. Isa says:

    I hate that feeling. I hope you get an answer, good or bad, soon, and can start planning your next move!

Leave a Reply

