lezbemoms

Raising a Blended Family

GUESS WHAT FOLKS……

on January 28, 2013

Shorty here, and I’m going to share something with you that I know Amazon did not share….

TODAY IS AMAZON’S BIRTHDAY!!!! Unfortunately I have to be at work today, but that doesn’t mean I can’t spread the word!!! Everyone send a shout out to Amazon!!!!

Happy Birthday to my wonderful, beautiful, smart, funny, loving, wife. I couldn’t ask for a better partner to share this crazy adventure called life that we are on!!!

I love you with everything I am!!!

Shorty

5 responses to “GUESS WHAT FOLKS……

  1. Happy birthday Amazon! Wow you guys are young!

  2. AmandaRaye says:

    Happy Birthday Amazon!

  3. Liz says:

    happy birthday Amazon!!!

  4. Happy Birthday! I hope it’s a great one.

Leave a Reply

