lezbemoms

Raising a Blended Family

It’s up

on September 12, 2012

Okay everyone, I blogged. Sending out the password now to those who requested it through email or comment (as long as I had your email). It’s the same one it’s always been and if you don’t have it… you might wanna get it. Just sayin’. 🙂

18 responses to “It’s up

  1. Can I have the password please? I’m too techno-stupid to figure out how to send a more private message 🙂

  2. Kirsten says:

    Password, pretty please? Thanks!

  3. Aaaand I’m dense, so my email address is marymcq@gmail.com 🙂

  4. Mary says:

    I’ve been reading along, and I love to have the password. Thinking good baby thoughts for you! chronicladybug@gmail.com

  5. zeebah says:

    Hello, longtime lurker! Would love to have the password too: zeebahtronic[at]gmail

  6. amy says:

    oh me too please, lesbottcobstaclecourse{at}gmail

  7. Meela says:

    Yes please 🙂 Think I am going to need this password!

  8. Password, please? 🙂 (romancingthestork at gmail)

  9. Christine says:

    another lurker coming out of the woodwork, would love the password!

  10. Alisia says:

    Hello I am delurking myself 😀 Can I have the password please? (foster2127@gmail.com) Thank you!

  11. Ashley says:

    Delurking for the password! My wife and I are due in March and I’ve been reading your blog since before we started trying – you guys have been so inspiring to us. Thanks for sharing 🙂

  12. Ashley says:

    oops – ashlynne1485 at msn.com is my email 🙂

  13. Amb says:

    delurking for the password too. I’ve been reading for a while and dying of curiosity! Hope all is well. guppiesfg12 [at] yahoo

  14. careerwoman says:

    I would love the password too, I’m super behind but have been following along for a long time…would love to know about the other little one

Leave a Reply

