lezbemoms

Raising a Blended Family

35 weeks huge… I mean, pregnant.

on August 23, 2012

So I had to take a self-portrait tonight since Shorty has to work tonight (boo).
Here’s me at 35 weeks.  Can’t believe we only have 5 weeks left (preeclamptic worries aside).

 

 

Blood pressure has still been high since the appointment but we will see. Thanks for all your kind words on the last post.  I randomly ran into the OB who coordinated the study we were in, and ended up talking with her about it some… she basically confirmed that if it happens, it happens and there’s nothing we can do.  So we’ll keep our fingers crossed and hope for the best. As long as baby is healthy!

 
Other than that, I think we’re doing okay.  We’ve got five weeks to go, and I know that time is going to fly by. Little One will be here soon enough!

3 responses to “35 weeks huge… I mean, pregnant.

  1. zunzunbobo says:

    oh man! looking good, mama! i’m sure he’s got room in there…somewhere, right? 😉 keep on keepin’ on.

  2. meridith says:

    You are TOTALLY pregnant! 😉 Looking great! Hang in there little baby!

  3. Roxxroxx says:

    I’m halfway through my twin pregnancy and really feeling agog about how much my currently modest bump is going to grow! You look great /blooming- I hope I look similar- like a normal woman with giant bump. Good luck for the next 5weeks!

Leave a Reply

