lezbemoms

Raising a Blended Family

14 weeks, 2nd trimester!!!

on March 29, 2012

It’s official. 🙂  I can’t believe we’re actually here, a third of the way through our pregnancy.  Time is flying by crazy-fast!

New belly shot (and yes, we totally forgot to do one for 13 weeks. we suck.).  Shorty actually said she thinks I’m starting to look pregnant now, which is big coming from her- every week, I have asked her if I look pregnant yet and every week, she has looked at me hesitantly and then responded with a half-hearted “yes”.  Very convincing, honey.  But this week, before I could even ask, she volunteered her opinion that I’m looking up the duff!  Made me smile. Grow baby grow!

7 responses to “14 weeks, 2nd trimester!!!

  1. Susie says:

    Aww that’s a cute lil bump, definitely staring to look like there’s a baby in there!

  2. prettyisa says:

    I agree–looking more and more like a baby all the time! 🙂

  3. ack! cute bump!!!! 🙂

  4. jessie says:

    What an awesome milestone! Congrats!

  5. Kayla says:

    You look lovely! Congratulations on reaching this milestone.

  6. allison-lee says:

    Yay for 13 weeks! You’re definitely beginning to show!

  7. SotOhana says:

    She’s right- you are beginning to show and your belly is so cute! Congrats Mamas!

Leave a Reply

