lezbemoms

Raising a Blended Family

Week 11 Baby Belly

on March 8, 2012

So… 11 weeks today!!! Only a few weeks left until we start the second trimester. ๐Ÿ™‚

Here’s our 11 week baby belly pic… I think it’s starting to round out a little more on the bottom (or maybe that’s just wishful thinking?)?ย  In any case, this week my jeans officially stopped fitting and we broke down and bought me some maternity pants.ย  The doctor said I’d only gained a few pounds at my appointment and was right on target, but I guess that few pounds was enough!

Image

I have lots more to talk about, including updates on how T1 and Bubby are doing, but for now, considering that I’ve been falling asleep at eight or eight-thirty every night… it’s past my bedtime.ย  ๐Ÿ˜‰

3 responses to “Week 11 Baby Belly

  1. Michaela says:

    ๐Ÿ™‚ Awwww, I can see a baby bump!!!

  2. Isa says:

    yay! Definitely bigger–just wait, it’ll be really noticeable soon!

Leave a Reply

