lezbemoms

Raising a Blended Family

Passworded Post and Cloth Diapers!

on February 29, 2012

So I put up a PW’d post… same PW as always folks, email if you need it!

Also, when I came home today my wife informed me that the Stashing of the Cloth Diapers has officially begun. 🙂  She ordered a cover and some inserts (this kind), and le plan is to buy one or two covers and some inserts each month for the next 7 months.  =) Both of us are ridiculously over-excited about this first order, considering it is, after all, a receptacle meant to hold tiny humans’ waste and nothing more. LOL.  But having to buy such receptacles implies that there will BE a tiny human here in a few months who will need to use them, and that in itself is worth some excitement.  Dontcha think?

7 responses to “Passworded Post and Cloth Diapers!

  1. Belle says:

    I’d love the pw!

  2. Kayla says:

    Definitely exciting! 🙂

  3. The stash grows quickly! If you need any recommendations feel free to ask or check out our page… we’ve made some recommendations. 😉

    • lezbemoms says:

      Thanks! BTW, I wanted to let you know I read your page quite regularly… but it’s really hard to comment on because of the blgger vs wordpress issues, which is why you might not see comments from me often! I am reading though… and the Bean is adorable. =)

  4. Susie says:

    Hey i would love the password if you could send it to me 🙂

  5. isa says:

    Hi! It was so nice to meet you this weekend! And holy heck, you guys are ON TOP of things! We only just got past having two sad little diapers sitting in a drawer. I was trying to figure out how we’d manage to just rotate them but luckily they have now multiplied… 🙂

  6. meridith says:

    I keep reading and then never think to ask for the password – I’d love to have it if you’re willing.

Leave a Reply

