lezbemoms

Raising a Blended Family

11 DPO, still waiting…

on January 16, 2012

Well, I took an HPT this morning and it was neg-o-tivo. Bummer but I know we’re not out until AF arrives!  I’d like to think that over the past few days I’ve made peace with this cycle- que sera, sera style.  If AF shows… onwards and upwards and we will be attending our RE appointment on the 2nd (and I will be having sushi for my birthday on the 28th! :)).  If not- well, obviously, YAY!  Haha.

That being said, had a bit of a scare yesterday and day before as temps dipped dramatically and I thought I was out.  However, this morning temp has risen back to pre-dip levels, which makes me think hope that we’re still in this. I guess we keep on waiting!

 

11 DPO chart

3 responses to “11 DPO, still waiting…

  1. Belle says:

    I’m crossing my fingers! Looks like an implantation dip to me 🙂

  2. X says:

    Chart certainly doesn’t say “out” to me! Fingers crossed! 🙂

  3. Michaela says:

    OH my….this TWW is nerve wrecking!!!

Leave a Reply

