lezbemoms

Raising a Blended Family

Thansgiving Wishes

on November 23, 2011

Since it seems many of us are departing or on the move today with holiday travel, I just wanted to take a moment and stop in here to wish you all safe travels and a happy Thanksgiving!  I am so thankful to have found this community a little shy of a year ago, and so happy to have gotten to know ya’ll since then!

I’ll try to remember to put up my What-I’m-Thankful-For post tonight. =)

One response to “Thansgiving Wishes

Leave a Reply

