lezbemoms

Raising a Blended Family

YAY!!!

on September 22, 2011

I have to share the bestest surprise I ever came home to.  I walked in the door and my wife slammed the computer shut and tried to hide something… suspicious, right?

After some coersion (okay, I admit it, tickling might have been involved)- she revealed that she had just bought us tickets to the INDIGO GIRLS CONCERT in Michigan at the end of next month for our anniversary.  SO EXCITED!!!

Best anniversary gift ever.  Can’t wait for the show!

5 responses to “YAY!!!

  1. They are a lot of fun to see live! Hope you have a great time!!

  2. fun!!! i haven’t gotten to see an IG concert in years, im jealous! 😀

  3. Oh fun!!! Have a great time!

  4. K says:

    What a great surprise!! I am jealous. 🙂

  5. Fun!!! That is an excellent surprise. Give Amy a kiss for me. 😉

Leave a Reply

