lezbemoms

Raising a Blended Family

Note to everybody…

on September 8, 2011

So, I started another blog.  Said blog has a different username than this blog.  Since the creation of said blog, there have been many times (at least five!) where I go to comment on one of your blogs and forget that I’m logged into that blog instead.  So if you see a comment from user doctoraldropout… it’s me!  LOL. And I apologize, right now, in advance.  Blanket apology. 🙂 Just thought I’d make it a general public service announcement so I don’t have to keep explaining myself each time it happens!

Also, on a commenting note…. it has come to my attention that I “comment” far more in my head than I do “out loud.”  Anyone else do this? I’ll read your post and comment to myself, but never actually type it our for you to see.  My bad- I’ll try to be better about that and comment “out loud” more often! 😉

That’s all.

PS: for the past few days, Shorty and I have been watching our friend’s two year old daughter.  All I can say is- I want one! She is so.damn.cute.  And fun!  Wantwantwantwantwant.

One response to “Note to everybody…

  1. A (A&K) says:

    OF COURSE they called you back and want to see you ASAP b/c you’re AWESOME!!! (and, well b/c you darn well know it’s b/c you tried to actually make a plan for yourself and this is the universe laughing in your face). 🙂 On another note, I, too, frequently forget to actually post the comments I am thinking!! Glad to know I’m not alone! *wink*

Leave a Reply

