lezbemoms

Raising a Blended Family

Password protected post

on August 22, 2011

Just wanted to let ya’ll know I just published a PW’d post.  You’re free to read it, but I didn’t want it just sitting out there on the interwebs for all to freely google.

PW same as always.  Let me know if you need it.

5 responses to “Password protected post

  1. Abby says:

    Hi Lezbemoms!

    My name is Abby and I’ve been reading your blogs for a few weeks now. My wife, Christie, and I are also TTC and have a blog- http://www.twoninas.blogspot.com.
    I’d love to read your password protected post if it’s okay. no problem at all if it’s not. I know how personal this can be.

    Peace,
    Abby

  2. Meinemo says:

    May I please have the password? I’m just a regular reader (no blog of my own) but I’ve been TTCing for the past two years and recently became pregnant on the 2nd IVF.

  3. Amanda says:

    Hello,

    I’ve been reading your blog for awhile now, just haven’t had the guts to comment. No blog of my own for you to view but I would love to have your password if you don’t mind. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

