lezbemoms

Raising a Blended Family

World’s worst blogger

on June 22, 2011

 

Yeah. That would be me this past week.  Sorry for the unplanned blogcation.

In truth though… I haven’t blogged because there really hasn’t been anything to blog about.  Not TTC-wise, anyways.  We’ve been busy taking care of wedding stuff, career stuff, life stuff… but not TTC stuff.  I have, however, been busily reading all of your posts. I swear I’m still here… I’m just silent.

And probably will be for awhile, unless the unanticipated urge to post strikes me somewhere here soon.  Otherwise… next stop, wedding pictures.

2 responses to “World’s worst blogger

  1. isa says:

    Oo! oo! Wedding pictures! 🙂

  2. A (A&K) says:

    I can’t wait to see those pictures!!! What’s the countdown to the big day??? Soon, right???

Leave a Reply

