lezbemoms

Raising a Blended Family

Nope.

on May 28, 2011

We tested today-at 10DPO- and nada.  I realize it’s still early but it’s discouraging.  Earlier I swore I saw a second line on an FRER stick, but I looked again and didn’t see anything.  Shorty says I probably just wanted there to be a line- she’s probably right.

We’ll test again on Tuesday morning (13DPO), assuming AF hasn’t come before then… we’ll see.

I’m bummed.  I really wanted to go shopping for little baby outfits that say “grandma’s the best” this weekend to tell my mom.  I really want Shorty to be pregnant.

2 responses to “Nope.

  1. Liz says:

    She really still might be! We didn’t get a positive until I think 12 DPO

  2. X says:

    I still have my fingers crossed over here!

Leave a Reply

