lezbemoms

Raising a Blended Family

Just an FYI

on May 5, 2011

…from now on, Shorty and I are going to be password protecting basically any post that has identifiable pics in it- mainly of T1 and the baby when s/he gets here, but also of us when we remember to do so (lol).  I absolutely don’t mind sharing pics with you all, but it’s been on my mind for awhile now that we should be somehow protecting these posts so that at least they’re not visible to the entire google-sphere.  We already do so on fac.ebook… why not here???

Anyways, so if you haven’t already come out of the woodwork to get the password, now would be a good time to do so!  For those of you who already have it, the PW remains the same. Thanks!

9 responses to “Just an FYI

  1. zunzunbobo says:

    pw puhlease 🙂 zunzunbobo at gmail.

  2. Liz says:

    I’d love to get the password. chachachachaliz at aol dot com

  3. meridith says:

    I’d love the password – baby pics are CUTE! behindthebacklist at gmail

  4. LaurieAnn says:

    Me too! laurieannnorwood at yahoo.com

  5. A :) says:

    I don’t think I have the pswd… can you send (again?) thanks!

  6. Isa says:

    Can i have it too, pretty please? isaura99@hotmail.com. Thanks!

  7. Hope says:

    Me too me too! hope(dot)cochran(@)Verizon(dot)net

  8. I would like the password too, pretty please? I mean, if you don’t mind, that is. WordPress should give you my e-mail, but if not, let me know.

Leave a Reply

