lezbemoms

Raising a Blended Family

??? for those of you who use GReader

on April 18, 2011

Has anyone with google reader ever suddenly had like, half their blogs stop showing up? Because I’ve recently discovered that mine has!  I thought people just weren’t posting, but oh yes, they’re posting… my reader is just being uncooperative!!!

Anyone had this problem? How’d you fix it?  Thanks!!!

2 responses to “??? for those of you who use GReader

  1. Isa says:

    Hmm…Mine has been keeping posts as unread after I’ve read them, but I found the button that lets me change that manually at the top of the post. Haven’t had the problem you’d describing, though. does hitting refresh help?

  2. My wordpress blogroll has not been showing me posts until they are 3 days old! grr. I think the blog world is acting wonky right now.

Leave a Reply

