lezbemoms

Raising a Blended Family

Days 7 & 8 (C)

on April 8, 2011

Yesterday I wasn’t feeling well so I didn’t blog so I’m going to double up today.

Day 7-Favorite movie:

My all time favorite movie is The Count of Monte Cristo.  Betrayal, revenge, and love- this movie has it all!!!

Day 8-Places you’ve traveled.

This list is a little longer, I’ve been to:

Africa and Jamaica were my two out of the country trips. Before I had Thing One I use to travel a lot in the states as well.  I’ve been to Florida, Texas, California, Idaho, and just about every state on the East coast.

Leave a Reply

