lezbemoms

Raising a Blended Family

Blogging Challenge Days 7 & 8

on April 8, 2011

So here we are at days 7 and 8.  1/4 of the way through the challenge, whoohoo!

Day 7: Your favorite movies

Rats, I know I’m bound to forget some here.  But in no particular order, here they are.  And I should note, some of them are favorites from my childhood that I still am in love with to this day… like the Land Before Time.  My childhood best friend and I used to come home every day, sit on the couch, and drink purple squeeze-its (remember those?) while watching LBT.  Loved it!


Day 8: Places I’ve Traveled

(you’ll have to click zoom out a couples times to see all of it, I couldn’t get it to not be centered on a lake for some reason)

I’ve been to the US, Canada, Mexico, and Jamaica.  I have a great desire to travel more and see more- my top two places to visit are New Zealand and Africa (in reverse order).  I guess we’ll see where life takes me though!

Leave a Reply

