lezbemoms

Raising a Blended Family

Fingers Crossed- A Note From C

on March 7, 2011

So I’m trying to stay positive and supportive of A as she has her freak out moments during her tracking and charting in preparation for TTC Thing Two. I personally feel that things will work out for us in her getting pregnant, but there is that small “what if things don’t go as planned” in the back of my head. Of course I’ll attempt to get preggo so that we can have our Thing 2, but until that point I am tightly crossing my fingers, and really really really really really really really hoping that A is a fertile panda, and can bake Thing 2- cause even though I would do it, I really really really don’t want to be the preggo one…trust me people I am a goofy looking pregnant woman!! I’ve seen it before so I would know. So here is to crossed fingers…..

-C

Leave a Reply

