lezbemoms

Raising a Blended Family

Oh and…

on February 23, 2011

Oops, I forgot a couple things in that last post.

  • I wanted to mention (because I’m so excited) that I just found a new meetup group for lesbian moms in my area!!! It just got started, and I am soooooo excited to have a group of people JUST LIKE US!!! Yay, family and new friends in the making!
  • I had a quick question for anyone who uses fertility friend… anyone know if it’s worth it to get the VIP upgrade after the free VIP trial runs out? Mine is about to expire but I wanted to check and see if anyone had any input on this before I pay $$$ to get VIP access.

Thanks!

2 responses to “Oh and…

  1. X says:

    So I totally just realized that while I thought you were on my blog reader, you were not… and I have 48230948203 entries to catch up on. So you’ll be getting a lot of random comments from me, maybe.

    Anyway, I wanted to say that I did pay for the upgrade for FF. It’s worth it to me to have as much data as possible and I like some of the extra features. But if you’re just looking to have a temperature chart, then I wouldn’t worry too much about it (of course you probably already made a decision about 900 years ago now!)

    • lezbemoms says:

      haha well the good news is that I don’t think I’ve written *too* much yet… I keep running out of things to write about! I’m sure there’ll be more once we’re actually doing something to make this kid… but for now, eh. I’m sure you understand. But anyways, let’s make this your official welcome to the blog. Welcome! =)

Leave a Reply

